Youth Connekt Africa Summit award winners in pictures

Social Innovation Award won by Mr Rusell Osah from Nigeria. / All photos by Nadege Imbabazi

Green Growth Innovation Award won by Mr David Kinzuzi from Rwanda.



Pioneers for Prosperity Award won by Ms Emma Stella Gakuo from Kenya.


Digital Inclusion Award won by Mr Charles Umeh from Nigeria.

MC Sandrine Isheja hosts the closing and award giving ceremony at Youth Connekt Africa summit.

Subscribe to The New Times E-Paper

You want to chat directly with us? Send us a message on WhatsApp at +250 788 310 999    


Follow The New Times on Google News