Kagame attends 2018 Africa Food Prize Award gala

President Kagame with 2018 Africa Food Prize Laureate and past laureates. Also in the photo is President Nana Akufo-Addo of Ghana, AGRA Board Chair Strive Masiyiwa, President of AGRA Dr. Agnes Kalibata and Chair of the Africa Food Prize Committee, former Nigerian President Olusegun Obasanjo and members of the committee. Urugwiro Village