Cartoon

Editorial Cartoon

Friday, August 17, 2018 - 12:03am

Editorial Cartoon

Monday, August 13, 2018 - 1:02am

Editorial Cartoon

Senators Narcisse Musabeyezu (left, front row), Tito Rutaremara (right, front row), Zephyrin Kalimba (left, back row), Dr Richard Sezibera (centre, back row) and Prof. Chrysologue Karangwa (right, back row) share a light moment during the presentation of the implementation report of the 2017-18...

Friday, August 10, 2018 - 12:28am

Editorial Cartoon

Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 12:08am

Editorial Cartoon

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 12:22am

Editorial Cartoon

Monday, July 30, 2018 - 12:55am

Editorial Cartoon

Friday, July 27, 2018 - 12:40am

Editorial Cartoon

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 12:32am

Editorial Cartoon

Friday, July 20, 2018 - 12:17am

Editorial Cartoon

The Chinese Ambassador to Rwanda, Rao Hongwei addresses the media on the upcoming visit by the Chinese President, Xi Jimping who arrives in the country on Sunday, for a two-day state visit. Sam Ngendahimana.

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 11:13pm

Editorial Cartoon

Graduates of African Leadership University School of Business after their graduation ceremony in Kigali last weekend. This was the inaugural graduation of the business school with 38 students from 17 countries, 15 of them African.

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:36pm

Editorial Cartoon

An aerial view of the Intare Conference Arena at the RPF Headquarters in Gasabo District. Over 2,000 members of the Bureau Politique met here yesterday to among others approve the 70 candidates who were elected through the party primaries for the forthcoming parliamentary elections. Village...

Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 11:41pm

Editorial Cartoon

Jules Mugisha (centre) receives a certificate for being the best student in Finance and Economics during a graduation ceremony at University of Kigali on Friday. Left is Prof Manasseh Nshuti, the Chairman board of promoters and on the right is Isaac Munyakazi, Minister of State in Charge of Primary...

Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 12:04am

Editorial Cartoon

The launch of the Djibouti International Free Trade Zone on Thursday was attended by among other Heads of State, President Paul Kagame, who is also the Chairperson of the African Union Summit.

Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 11:38pm

Editorial Cartoon

Young children perform during the opening ceremony of the 31st Ordinary Session of the Assembly of Heads of State and Government of the African Union in Mauritania yesterday. Village Urugwiro.   

Monday, July 2, 2018 - 12:25am

Editorial Cartoon

Lending to the private sector slowed down in 2017 with banks approving fewer loans compared to the previous year

Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 12:58am

Editorial Cartoon

Bank of Kigali has announced a series of tariff changes on its digital services and products, which according to the bank are aimed at making it easier for Rwandans to transact digitally and consequently promote a cashless economy.

Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 11:34pm

Editorial Cartoon

Parents should talk to their children about reproductive health at an early age as a way of preparing them for the future.  

Monday, June 25, 2018 - 12:38am

Editorial Cartoon

Kenyan police on Friday arrested 10 government officials as they intensify crackdown on contraband sugar widely in circulation across the country.  

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 11:50pm

Subscribe to The New Times E-Paper